The Committees are composed of students, staff, and faculty from both Northwest Technical College and Bemidji State University. Each committee has a critical charge that frames its work. The committee-focused model promotes inclusive and intentional efforts towards establishing transformative and sustainable change as it relates to diversity, equity, and inclusion.  

The following Committees are convened by the Campus Diversity Officer. 

Americans with Disabilities Act Committee  

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee  

Title IX Committee