Executive Cabinet Members

This administrative team serves in an advisory capacity to the president.

  • Dr. John L. Hoffman, president
  • Tim Cobb, interim director of communications and marketing
  • Chrissy Downwind, vice president for American Indian student success & campus diversity officer
  • Krisi Fenner, vice president for finance & administration
  • Travis Greene, vice president for student life & success & Title IX coordinator for students
  • Ben Hoffman, interim associate vice president for enrollment management
  • Dr. Ketmani Kouanchao, executive vice president & senior academic officer
  • Megan Zothman, campus human resources officer & Title IX coordinator

Other Administrative Units

Northwest Technical College is a member of the Minnesota State system of colleges and universities.

Administrative Units