Board of Directors

                             

 2020-21 NTC Foundation                                           

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ashley Johnson

Northwest Minnesota Foundation

ashleyj@nwmf.org

218-759-2057

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Jess Frenzel

Knife River Materials

jess.frenzel@kniferiver.com

VICE PRESIDENT & OUTREACH CHAIR


Erin Echternach

Greater Bemidji

eechternach@greaterbemidji.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

& FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Brian Stefanich

Bemidji Area Schools

 bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us

GOVERNANCE CHAIR

Kayla Winkler

Sanford Health of Northern Minnesota

Kayla.Winkler@SanfordHealth.org

 

PAST PRESIDEN

Chelsea Bennett

First National Bank Bemidji

cbennett@fnbbemidji.com

 

 

Sarah Martinka

Chester Berg Toyota

smartinka@cbergtoyota.com

Dr. Blake Smith

Bemidji Dental Clinic

blake.scuba@gmail.com

 

Dave McCollum

Naylore Heating & Refrigeration

mac@naylorhvac.com

Alice Thompson

Retired NTC faculty

tathomps@midco.net

 

Jerry Vaughn

EAPC

jerry.vaughn@eapc.net

 

Jenny Neubeck

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

jneubeck@affintyplus.org

 

Tony Todavich

Todavich Electric Inc.

tonytodavich69@gmail.com