Board of Directors

                             

 2018-19 NTC Foundation                                           

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ashley Johnson

Northwest Minnesota Foundation

ashleyj@nwmf.org

218-759-2057

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT & OUTREACH CHAIR

Jess Frenzel

Knife River Materials

jessfrenzel@kniferiver.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Lori Paris

lparis@paulbunyan.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Warren Larson

Sanford Health

warren.larson@sanfordhealth.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

& FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

 crupp@affinityplus.org

GOVERNANCE CHAIR

Sarah Martinka

Chester Berg Toyota

smartinka@cbergtoyota.com

Chelsea Bennett

First National Bank Bemidji

cbennett@fnbbemidji.com

 

Wade Semeliss

Potlatch Corporation

wade.semeliss@potlatchcorp.com

Dr. Blake Smith

Bemidji Dental Clinic

blake.scuba@gmail.com

Brian Stefanich

Bemidji High School

bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Alice Thompson

Retired NTC faculty

tathomps@midco.net

Charlie Ward 

Higgins Heating

charlie@higginsheating.com

Darwin Wiebolt 

Wiebolt Electric

darwiebolt@gmail.com