Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Ashley Anderson
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 256
(218) 333-6661
Email: ashley.anderson@ntcmn.edu
Karen Bierman
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 228
(218) 333-6671
Email: karen.bierman@ntcmn.edu
Barbara Breeze
Exam Monitor
Office: BMD 254
(218) 333-6629
Email: barb.breeze@ntcmn.edu
Brenda Henriksen
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 256
(218) 333-6660
Email: brenda.henriksen@ntcmn.edu
Nicole Larson
Exam Monitor
Office: BMD 256
(218) 333-6630
Email: nicole.larson@ntcmn.edu
Jennifer Morehart
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 256
(218) 333-6628
Email: jennifer.morehart@ntcmn.edu
Mrs. Emily Piller
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 256
(218) 333-6668
Email: emily.piller@ntcmn.edu
Loretta Vobr
Nursing Faculty
Office: BMD 258
(218) 333-6610
Email: loretta.vobr@ntcmn.edu

Staff

Michele Brielmaier
Dean of Nursing and Human Services
Office: BMD 260
(218) 333-6659
Email: michele.brielmaier@ntcmn.edu
Sandy Thole
College Laboratory Asst 2 Nursing Lab Assistant
Office: BMD 258
(218) 333-6663
Email: sandy.thole@ntcmn.edu
Skip to toolbar