Community Health Worker Program Alumni Return for 2nd Annual CHW Conference

A group of 16 current Community Health Worker program students and program alumni gathered for a group photo following Northwest Technical College’s Second Annual Community Health Worker Conference, held Oct. 20 at the Bemidji Eagles Club. The day-long program featured four NTC alumna among its speakers and presenters.

Front row (left to right): Aline Muhimpundu, Sara Foss, Deb Hernandez, Jenna Schultz, Danielle White (holding the sign), Wendy Potratz, Kirsten May (red scarf), Erica Evans, Megan Nieto, RandiSu Tanem

Back row (left to right): Sara Brubaker, Connie Norman, Erin Geiger, Daidrie Pomersberger (green sweater)

Third row (left to right): Jeff Lindseth, Angie Keprios, Danielle Glenn