Diversity and Inclusion Committee

NTC’s Diversity and Inclusion Committee meets once each month during the academic year. Fall semester 2018 we are meeting on the second Tuesday of every month from noon-1p.m. We usually meet in Conference Room A. If you have items for the committee to address, please contact Deb Peterson (218-755-4121; or debra.peterson@bemidjistate.edu)

Employee participants include:

  • Gus Vettleson
  • Lisa Hanson
  • Doreen Kuhrke
  • Ann Humphrey
  • Megan Zothman
  • Jesse Grant
  • Debra Peterson

Student participants have yet to be named.