Board of Directors

                             

 2017-18 NTC Foundation                                           

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ashley Johnson

Northwest Minnesota Foundation

ashleyj@nwmf.org

218-759-2057

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT & SPECIAL PROJECTS CHAIR

Lori Paris

Bemidji Chamber of Commerce

lori@bemidji.org

VICE-PRESIDENT & OUTREACH CHAIR

Jess Frenzel

Knife River Materials

Jess.frenzel@kniferiver.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

& FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

 crupp@affinityplus.org

GOVERNANCE CHAIR

Warren Larson

Sanford Health

warren.larson@sanfordhealth.org

Chelsea Bennett

First National Bank Bemidji

cbennett@fnbbemidji.com

Dr. Zach Hazelton

Dentist

Hazelton@paulbunyan.net

Sarah Martinka

Chester Berg Toyota

smartinka@cbergtoyota.com

Darren Matetich

Otter Tail Power Co.

dmatetich@otpco.com

Alice Thompson

Retired NTC faculty

tathomps@midco.net

 

Wade Semeliss

Potlatch Corporation

wade.semeliss@potlatchcorp.com

Dr. Blake Smith

Bemidji Dental Clinic

blake.scuba@gmail.com

Brian Stefanich

Bemidji High School

bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Alice Thompson

Retired NTC faculty

tathomps@midco.net

Charlie Ward 

Higgins Heating

charlie@higginsheating.com

Darwin Wiebolt 

Wiebolt Electric

darwiebolt@gmail.com