Board of Directors

                               

 2017 NTC Foundation Board of Directors                                          

Board Member E-mail Address

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ashley Johnson

Northwest Minnesota Foundation

ashleyj@nwmf.org

 

PRESIDENT

SPECIAL PROJECTS CHAIR

Lori Paris

Bemidji Chamber of Commerce

lori@bemidji.org

VICE-PRESIDENT & OUTREACH CHAIR

Jess Frenzel

Knife River Materials

Jess.frenzel@kniferiver.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

& FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Corey Rupp

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

crupp@affinityplus.org

 

GOVERNANCE CHAIR

Warren Larson

Sanford Health

warren.larson@sanfordhealth.org

 

BOARD MEMBER

Dr. Zach Hazelton

Dentist

hazelton@paulbunyan.net

 

BOARD MEMBER

Darren Matetich

Otter Tail Power Co.

dmatetich@otpco.com

BOARD MEMBER

Darwin Wiebolt 

Wiebolt Electric

darwiebolt@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Charlie Ward 

Higgins Heating

charlie@higginsheating.com

 

BOARD MEMBER

Brian Stefanich

Bemidji High School

bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us

 

BOARD MEMBER

Sarah Martinka

Chester Berg Toyota

smartinka@cbergtoyota.com