Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Community leaders who are dedicated to the advancement of Northwest Technical College.

Barbara Mountain, Retired Bank Executive  - President

Nancy Vyskocil, NW MN Foundation  - Vice President

Bonnie  Anderson, Sanford Health - Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Campbell, Paul Bunyan Broadcasting - Director

Jim Fankhanel, Chrysler/Honda of  Bemidji - Director

Dr. Zach Hazelton, DDS -Director

Lori Paris, Chamber of Commerce - Director

Karen Sollom, RN Retired Faculty - Director

Charles Ward, Higgins Heating - Director

Beverly Warren, MnCEP - Director

Darwin Wiebolt,  Wiebolt Electric - Director

Howard Zetah, Zetah Construction - Director

 NTC Representative: Robert Griggs, 218-333-6611


Feedback about this page Feedback: happy, indifferent, sad?