Skip Navigation
program

AD Nursing

Degrees Offered

Required courses and specifics about degrees offered in this program

This program is available:
  • online
  • on-campus at NTC
Faculty

Julie Caspers
(218) 333-6625
julie.caspers@ntcmn.edu

Mary Chernugal
(218) 333-6610
mary.chernugal@ntcmn.edu

Sandra Johanning
(218) 333-6671
sandra.johanning@ntcmn.edu

Ruth Landt
(218) 333-6659
ruth.landt@ntcmn.edu

Vicki Roff
(218) 333-6609
vicki.roff@ntcmn.edu

Tami Such
(218) 333-6662
tami.such@ntcmn.edu

Debra Thorson
(218) 333-6666
debra.thorson@ntcmn.edu

Request information about AD Nursing at Northwest Technical College

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

How would you like us to contact you? * Email
Phone
Mail
Your First Name *
Your Last Name *
Street Address *
City *
State If you are located in the USA or Canada.
Zip Code OR Postal Code *
Country *
Your Phone Number *
Message Do you have any specific questions about the program? What materials are you interested in?
Feedback about this page Feedback: happy, indifferent, sad?